Contact Us

BCSPA Board 2019

NameOrganizationEmailCounty
Marilyn Chastek, PresidentBike Harrisburgmchastek2009@gmail.comCumberland
Tom Barrontbarron@pa.govLancaster/Dauphin 
Tom BarronLancaster League of American Bicyclliststbarronllb@yahoo.com
Ross Willard,VPRecycle Bicycle, Harrisburgrecyclebicycle@verizon.netDauphin/Cumberland
Nick LoftusQBPnloftus@qbp.comLancaster
Dick Norford, Co-TreasurerCapital Area Greenbelt Associationrnorford@aol.comDauphin
Craig WaltCity of YorkCWalt@yorkcity.orgYork
Chris ShellyHarrisburg Bicycle Clubchris.shelly@samtec.comYork
Laura Heilman, SecretaryCommuter Services of PAlaura.heilman@urs.comYork
Bob Johnston, Co-TreasurerSAMBAsbikeb@aol.comDauphin
Kristiana BarrLancaster County Planning CommissionKBarr@co.lancaster.pa.usLancaster 
Adriana AtencioLancaster Bikes!adriana@thecommonwheel.comLancaster
Gregory PaulsonLancaster Bikes!gregorypaulson@comcast.netLancaster
gpaulson@pahouse.net
Brett MillerCumberland Blvd. Task Force, Camp Hillbernadetteobrienmiller@gmail.comCumberland