Contact Us

BSCPA Steering Committee

 

Lauri Ahlskog

Lancaster County Planning Commission

ahlskogl@co.lancaster.pa.us

 

Tom Barron

League of American Bicyclists Cycling Instructor

tbarronllb@yahoo.com

 

Marilyn Chastek, BSCPA Secretary

Bike Harrisburg

Mchastek2009@gmail.com

 

Donna Finn

Bike Harrisburg

queenbodica@gmail.com

 

Laura Heilman

Commuter Services of PA

laura.heilman@urs.com

 

Sharyn Kocevar

In Gear Cycling and Fitness

sharynkocevar@aol.com

 

Nick Loftus

Quality Bicycle Products

nloftus@qbp.com

 

Dick Norford, BSCPA Treasurer

Capital Area Greenbelt Association

rnorford@aol.com

 

Chris Shelly

Susquehanna Area Mountain Bike Association

chris.shelly@samtec.com

 

Craig Walt

City of York, Bureau of Health

CWalt@yorkcity.org

 

Ross Willard

Recycle Bicycle of Harrisburg

 recyclebicycle@verizon.net